نتایج مسابقات رباتیک بیـن المللی دبی

Winners of the 2nd Annual Robotic Competition

These are the winners of the competitions.

Primary School Robo Fight
First Place Ali Dehghan
Second Place Foad Fooladiha
Third Place Saghar Lamehee
Middle School Robo Fight
First Place Mohammad Jawad Zak
Second Place Mohammad Hussein Bagari
Third Place Farbod Bakhtiari
Middle School Robo Rally
First Place Mohammad Moein Zamanpoor
Second Place Mehrshad Ghorbani
Third Place Saghar Lamehee
High School Line Follow
First Place Mohammed Reza Dabiri
Second Place Raha Moradi
Third Place Mahdi Noori Derakhshan, Moayed Mohamady

The following are the winners of the Intelli-Maze and UOWDscholarships.

First Place
50% scholarship
Vahid Bakhtiary
Second Place
30% scholarship
Nima Arpaghian
Third Place